Tag Archives: Sins

Monster Quest: Seven Sins – Cheats&Hack

Catch monsters and battle across the Dimensions! The legendary fated one will come to Aurora Planet and experience the dynamic story surrounding the relic. Begin your adventure with ultimate monsters in Aurora Planet! 100+ Mighty Monsters to Raise.-Collect through the story as well as Augmented Reality capture to assemble your dream team!-Combine genes, talents and… Read More »

Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY – Cheats&Hack

“Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY” Pre-Download is now available. Official Release Date:4/25 at 22:00 (UTC-4)4/26 at 04:00 (UTC+2)4/26 at 10:00 (GMT+8) PRE-REGISTER NOW AND RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE REWARDS AT LAUNCHReward list:– Summon Scroll*10– Level 3 Trainer*50– Coin*50,000 ■ Seven Mortal Sins X-TASYSeven Mortal Sins X-TASY (Japanese: sin 七つの大罪) is a cross-media production project launched by publisher Hobby… Read More »

The Room: Old Sins – Cheats&Hack

The 4th entry in the multi-award winning ‘The Room’ puzzle game series. “The Room’s creepy touchscreen puzzle boxes are better than ever in Old Sins; Fireproof has crafted what may be the best version yet.” – The Verge “The creative puzzles, along with a haunting atmosphere, engage your whole brain. One of the year’s best… Read More »

The Seven Deadly Sins: Grand Cross Cheats&Hack

Are you ready to enjoy dynamic combat, breathtaking animations, and a riveting story true to the original? Download the amazing cinematic anime game, The Seven Deadly Sins: Grand Cross, right now! =====================================Features of The Seven Deadly Sins: Grand Cross ===================================== ▶ A brand-new turn-based RPG! A novel approach to combat! A strategic combat system utilizing… Read More »